Sneak Peak: The Bloodsugars Tracklisting

June 30th, 2009 by Engine Room Recordings | Subscribe To The News Feed [ News]

We’re super psyched to be mastering the new Bloodsugars album tomorrow.

The Bloodsugars – I Can’t Go On, I’ll Go On
01. Light At The End Of The Tunnel
02. The Pedestrian Boogie
03. Form/Function
04. Sleep Well (Cottage Industry)
05. Falling Makes You Blue
06. Happiness
07. Girls At
08. I Want It Back
09. Fly Along
10. Before The Accident

The Bloodsugars – I Want You Back (Live @ Public Assembly)

Be Sociable, Share!
No TweetBacks yet. (Be the first to Tweet this post)


Add Your Comment